Yoga Lifestyles logo

Chakra Bracelet Review by Product Review Gurus [ARTICLE + VIDEO]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
, / 31,039

Each month, Mel and Natali from the Yoga Lifestyles crew will review products ranging from yoga-related to health, wellness and beauty.

They’ll explore every aspect, including special features, quality, price point and more! This month, we’re reviewing the Chakra bracelet from Jewelry.Yoga

Editor’s Note: In honor of June being LGBT Pride month, the folks at Jewelry.Yoga are GIVING this bracelet away for free, Just pay shipping!

Click to get your free bracelet!

*Supplies are limited!


Chakra Bracelet from Jewelry.Yoga Specs:

chakra bracelet review jewlry yoga

  • This bracelet features Red Agate, Lazurite, Amethyst, Turquoise Stone, Tiger’s Eye, Green King Stone, and Amber.
  • Made with authentic lava beads perfect for absorbing essential oil
  • All stones high quality and authentic, with the exception of Amber stone due to rarity, but customers can request a special order with a real amber stone for a higher price
  • -Cord: comes in stretchy elastic OR woven braided adjustable cord recommended for use of essential oils
  • -Price point: $14.99-$24.99 on Jewelry.Yoga, with the cheapest found on Amazon:

What Makes Them Different:

-Most competitors ship from China and use fake stones
-Comes with cute gift bag

Stone Metaphysical Properties:

  • Red Agate – protection
  • Amber – balance
  • Tiger’s Eye – strength/stealth/vitality
  • Green King Stone – ward off negative energy
  • Turquoise – healing
  • Lazurite – clarity
  • Amethyst – calm/peace
  • Lava Stone – cleanse aura, rebirth

Chakras Explained

  • Root Chakra, located at the base of your spine, represents your basic survival instincts, fight-or-flight mechanism, security and general stability
  • Sacral Chakra, located just below your naval, represents your openness to people, new experiences and general sexual energy.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra, located in your upper abdomen, represents your self-image.
  • Heart Chakra, located in the center of your chest, represents your compassion and trust in others.
  • Throat Chakra, located at the base of your throat represents communication and expression.
  • Third Eye Chakra, located in your forehead, represents your intuition and imagination.
  • Crown Chakra, located at the top of your head, represents your connection to the spiritual universe.

Get our FREE Chakra Guide

New to chakras? Our free, in-depth guide defines the location, purpose, best poses, signs of imbalance, and restoration tips for each of the 7 chakras.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.